Board Members:

President – Brian S   president@deercreekrecclub.com
Vice President – Steve B   vicepresident@deercreekrecclub.com
Secretary – Michelle M   secretary@deercreekrecclub.com
Treasurer – Pat C   treasurer@deercreekrecclub.com
Financial Secretary – Larry O   financialsecretary@deercreekrecclub.com
Trap Director – Gabe S   trap@deercreekrecclub.com
Beach Director – Mike B   beach@deercreekrecclub.com
Buildings Director – Larry B   buildings@deercreekrecclub.com
Camp Director – Rick B   camping@deercreekrecclub.com
Grounds Director – Joe Z   grounds@deercreekrecclub.com
Lake Director – Gabriel B   lake@deercreekrecclub.com
Membership Director – Dan S   membership@deercreekrecclub.com
Recreation Director – Rose B   recreation@deercreekrecclub.com
Shooting Sports Director – Annette S   hunting@deercreekrecclub.com

2018 Board and General Meetings

Begin at 9:00 a.m. and are open to the members.
1/14, 2/11, 3/11, 4/8 (Elections), 5/20, 6/10, 7/8, 8/12, 9/9, 10/14, 11/11, 12/9

To request an item be placed on the agenda, please provide a detailed description, name, contact information, any other background information needed and send to secretary@deercreekrecclub.com ten days in advance.

General Meetings are at 12:00 pm following the Executive Meetings in February, April, June, August, October, and December. They are only held if there are enough members present. April is also the election month.