Board Members:

President – Brian S   president@deercreekrecclub.com
Vice President – Steve B   vicepresident@deercreekrecclub.com
Secretary – Mary H   secretary@deercreekrecclub.com
Treasurer – Pat C   treasurer@deercreekrecclub.com
Financial Secretary – Larry O   financialsecretary@deercreekrecclub.com
Trap Director – Joey Z   trap@deercreekrecclub.com
Beach Director – Mike B   beach@deercreekrecclub.com
Buildings Director – Mike F   buildings@deercreekrecclub.com
Camp Director – Rick B   camping@deercreekrecclub.com
Grounds Director – Matt S   grounds@deercreekrecclub.com
Lake Director – Gabriel B   lake@deercreekrecclub.com
Membership Director – Rose B   membership@deercreekrecclub.com
Recreation Director – Becky H    recreation@deercreekrecclub.com
Shooting Sports Director – Annette S   hunting@deercreekrecclub.com

2019 Board and General Meetings

Begin at 9:00 a.m. and are open to the members.
1/13, 2/10, 3/10, 4/14 (Elections), 5/19, 6/19, 7/14, 8/11, 9/8, 10/13, 11/10, 12/8

To request an item be placed on the agenda, please provide a detailed description, name, contact information, any other background information needed and send to secretary@deercreekrecclub.com ten days in advance.

General Meetings are at 12:00 pm following the Executive Meetings in February, April, June, August, October, and December. They are only held if there are enough members present. April is also the election month.